Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of DE KAM LEGEND DK

DE KAM LEGEND DK

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DE KAM LEGEND DK
"Excellent customer service!! Matt has been very attentive to our needs and having all the information we would need to choose the right plan for us. He stays in touch and sends any reminders that we might need as well. He even sends Christmas and Birthday cards! He is very friendly and professional. This office goes above and beyond for their customers!!"
Profile photo of Lorena Klaschen

Lorena Klaschen

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Klaschen
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Peggie “Bronx” Meyer

Peggie “Bronx” Meyer

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggie “Bronx” Meyer
"My Agent Matt and Abbie are the best. They helped with my Renter's claim and checked back with me to make sure things were done"
Profile photo of AJ

AJ

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AJ
"Transitioning was super super easy! Answer every question i had awesomely 👏"
Profile photo of Robert Goeringer

Robert Goeringer

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Goeringer
"My agency in Orange City helped me with my claim and followed up on the status of my roofing claim."
Profile photo of cory hoogland

cory hoogland

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cory hoogland
"They were very informative and helped with every aspect of the claim. They checked in throughout the entire repair process of my SUV. Definitely worked for me as a person not just a number."
Profile photo of Matt Hollopeter

Matt Hollopeter

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Hollopeter
"Very nice and informative. Straight forward with what coverage is and good coverage for the money. Matt and Abbie do a great job!"
Profile photo of Nataliia Valianska

Nataliia Valianska

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nataliia Valianska
"Excellent! Very good service"
Profile photo of Barbara Pry

Barbara Pry

June 20, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Barbara Pry
"Easy transition. Nicole was outstandingly helpful, kind and efficient!"
Profile photo of Chad Olson

Chad Olson

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Olson
"Very helpful. Understood our needs. Would highly recommend State farm of Orange City"
Profile photo of Tee Robinson

Tee Robinson

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tee Robinson
"I worked with Nicole she was absolutely amazing and so helpful!She explained everything in my policy and I had my coverage in minutes!Thank you so much for all your help"
Profile photo of Jake Reynolds

Jake Reynolds

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Reynolds
"I’ll start with saying Nicole is alot of fun very easy to communicate with and answers questions efficiently. She also listens to my wild personality Lol I always have a positive experience doing business with her and Matt. They make understanding insurance a simplified enjoyable experience. It’s better to be protected! It’s even better when you have the right people in your corner that provides thoughtful insights on your future which helps you be better prepared in the event the unfortunate ever happens. Thank you !!"
Profile photo of reez k

reez k

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by reez k
"Matt and Abbie were life savers !!! Went above and beyond !! My home floded and they walked me through the claim every step of the way .. they were never more than a call away. Everything and more me and my family could have ever asked for. You guys have my entetnal grattitude . I couldnt have done it without you guys. Abbie and Matt for all your insurance needs ! I know the gingle says "like a good neighbour " BUT ABBIE AND MATT ARE THE BEST FRIKEN NEIGHBOURS EVER !! :) THANK YOU SO MUCH !!!!!"
Profile photo of tommy craig

tommy craig

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tommy craig
"Matt and his people do a great job of taking care of what you need."
Profile photo of Ross Huizenga

Ross Huizenga

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Huizenga
"I have been working with Nicole Dreckman in the last few days to first quote and subsequently transfer my home and auto insurance to State Farm. She has been fantastic to work with. Always very quick with email replies to my many questions. She was able to save me a good deal of money for the same level of insurance coverage. It is very nice to have someone who is attentive knowledgeable and personal in what they do these days. I couldn't imagine anyone doing a better job with personal lines insurance. Check them out."
Profile photo of Stanley J Groothof

Stanley J Groothof

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stanley J Groothof
"We really appreciate the time Abbie took with us, clearly explaining the policy and comparing it with our old one. And saving money was lovely! Thank you for the great experience!"
Profile photo of Kelley Jensen

Kelley Jensen

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Jensen
"I was very pleased with the way my policy was explained and all of the perks that came with it. Nicole was very helpful and explained everything so that I could understand. Again thank you."
Profile photo of Wesley Adams

Wesley Adams

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Adams
"The Matt Weg State Farm Agency did a great job taking care of our claim of July 5. The entire staff was very caring, concerned, and understanding of all the issues we went through!"
Profile photo of Shawn Clayton

Shawn Clayton

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Clayton
"Nicole was very friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoyed my interaction. Thx"
Profile photo of Angel Anderson

Angel Anderson

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Anderson
"Excellent service! Glad to be with them"
Profile photo of June Pallesen

June Pallesen

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by June Pallesen
"Excellent customer service from knowledgeable and efficient staff! I've been working with Nicole at the Matt Weg office and she is both friendly and professional. She is always happy to answer any questions I have regarding my policies and you can tell that she genuinely cares about every customer she deals with. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Carla Murphy

Carla Murphy

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Murphy
"I always appreciate the the timely response of all the agents and their knowledge of what I need. Nicole has always been very kind and helpful in helping me when I have questions."
Profile photo of Emily Heeren

Emily Heeren

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Heeren
"Nicole is a very wonderful person to work with. She is very informational and if she does not know the answer she does extensive research and find the answer. I would recommend working with her. Everytime I go into the office everyone in there is very welocming."
Profile photo of Meranda Chumley

Meranda Chumley

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Meranda Chumley
"Finding insurance was made easy with Nicole she has been so helpful and answers all my questions and tries her best to get me the best deals. I truly appreciate her and I recommend talking with her if your looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Heather Hesebeck

Heather Hesebeck

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hesebeck
"Been a great change when I went to state farm! I been working with Nicole D and I ask her or need something she is right on it super amazing to work with! Thanks"