Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Weg

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Weg

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stanley J Groothof

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We really appreciate the time Abbie took with us, clearly explaining the policy and comparing it with our old one. And saving money was lovely! Thank you for the great experience!"

Kelley Jensen

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the way my policy was explained and all of the perks that came with it. Nicole was very helpful and explained everything so that I could understand. Again thank you."

cary adams

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Matt Weg State Farm Agency did a great job taking care of our claim of July 5. The entire staff was very caring, concerned, and understanding of all the issues we went through!"

Shawn Clayton

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was very friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoyed my interaction. Thx"

Angel Anderson

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Glad to be with them"

June Pallesen

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from knowledgeable and efficient staff! I've been working with Nicole at the Matt Weg office and she is both friendly and professional. She is always happy to answer any questions I have regarding my policies and you can tell that she genuinely cares about every customer she deals with. Highly recommended!"

Carla Murphy

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always appreciate the the timely response of all the agents and their knowledge of what I need. Nicole has always been very kind and helpful in helping me when I have questions."

Emily Heeren

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole is a very wonderful person to work with. She is very informational and if she does not know the answer she does extensive research and find the answer. I would recommend working with her. Everytime I go into the office everyone in there is very welocming."

Meranda Chumley

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Finding insurance was made easy with Nicole she has been so helpful and answers all my questions and tries her best to get me the best deals. I truly appreciate her and I recommend talking with her if your looking for insurance!"

Heather Hesebeck

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a great change when I went to state farm! I been working with Nicole D and I ask her or need something she is right on it super amazing to work with! Thanks"

S J

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office are absolutely amazing people. Love being a State Farm client with Matt Weg and his office staff."

Eric Rowe

October 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have never met Matt, but he and his team took care of me remotely and always check upon reminders. Great experience so far."

jeff van dusen

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good to work with"

Jr Nguyen

March 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best home feeling experience and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Staff are super friendly!!!"

Brandon Schroeder

March 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very efficient to work with. Thai has been very thorough and provided every bit of knowledge necessary when making the proper insurance and financial decisions."

Olivia Wester

March 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great and knowledgeable agent! Goes over my policies/coverages with me once a year - which is a great perk!"

Taylor Reynolds

March 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people who look out for their clients and do more than expected."

Jonathan Foster

March 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and personable agents."